Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

great service, courteous staff. No sales, no unnecessary charges. Will come back

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I came in looking for an affordable used car and I was so positively surprised by my experience. Mike went above and beyond helping me because I am not too knowledgable in the car buying process. He didn't try to use that to his own advantage and I appreciate that so very much!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I had a great experience. I drove almost and hour to get to the dealership and have been exhausted looking for a car for almost two weeks but the moment I stepped into the dealership it was an amazing experience. l purchased my first Nissan in 2004 and this is my third vehicle. I appreciate that they weren't just trying to sell me whatever vehicle that was on their lot but they took time and got me just what I wanted. Kudos to Oba James and the sales managers Dion and Stephan! 🙂🎉💯🚘✨️🥂🍾

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great service the BEST

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Andre is the goto in parts. Actually, the whole team is great! Very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Excellent deal on my truck along with superb customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Came in to buy a part for my nissan and Gustavo was very helpful and attentive to my needs, went above and beyond. Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

“I was really pleased with my service at Jim Coleman Nissan in Bethesda. I was greeted by Andre the moment I walked in, he was very polite, knowledgeable, and patient. I went in to ask for a part for my vehicle and he made sure to take the time to help me find the right part and educate me on it as well. “

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ericka from auto parts really helped me through the process, my experience was great would recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Samir is an amazing Service rep!! From the time that I called to see if I could bring my car in sooner than my scheduled Service appointment to the time that I left the dealership, I had the best experience with Samir. He was so attentive, he continuously kept me updated with the service on my vehicle, he did a very thorough job of documenting my issues, and he made sure I was totally filled in on what was found during the assessment on my car. This was by far the best experience I have had during a Nissan Service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best customer service! Dean and Irina and the rest of the team make sure you get what you want and work thru so you can get the best deal! I love my baby! 😍

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I received superior customer service from Enrique Diaz. He took care of everything my vehicle needed in a friendly and knowledgeable way. Great experience and I would highly recommend the Jim Coleman Nissan of Bethesda service department. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had a really good experience purchasing Certified Nissan Rogue at this location. The staff is friendly and professional. My salesperson Willey is very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Jim Coleman Nissan to anyone in or around the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Sandra and Dion are so nice, kind and respectful. They provided a reasonable offer for a great car, and the process were so clear. They even waited me to sign up for an insurance even after their closed time. I appreciate my experience in here

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Came to this location with my father in search of my first car and already having specifics in mind. Sandra met us right away in the lot and after testing only two cars we found the perfect car with great milage. Sandra and Dion then made sure we had all the documents and information needed before we came to pick up the car. Everyone at this location is very kind and willing to help! Big shout out to Sandra and Dion for all of their help. They are very good with ensuring that even after your chosen vehicle has left ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I'd spent a lot of time shopping for a 2022 Nissan Frontier truck in the DMV area, searching inventory and visiting dealerships. Left some of them with a bad taste in my mouth. Found a Frontier trim at Jim Coleman Nissan that matched my needs, BUT it was under recall. No problem! They located one that wasn't, and in a color I really liked. Can't say I was looking forward to working with them on the truck based on the experience with other dealerships, but right away the sales team and particularly Noah demonstrated they were much more ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Service is amazing. They are usually very busy during the week. So, expect wait times at the service desk. The staff definitely knew what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

2nd auto I got here after my dealership of 30 years closed. I should have come here sooner. Could not have asked for more in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Ryan was a great help, 👍.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Just bought a car from Johana and she was very helpful! Had a great experience and will definitely be recommending her to my other family members!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I came in to look for a new daily driver. Sebastian helped me find the right vehicle for my needs, which was a Titan. good gas mileage, good power, great looks. cabin noise was also surprisingly low despite its size. The best part of nissan trucks is probably the warranty… 100k miles or 5 years, bumper to bumper. Something unheard of in the car industry. Thanks to Jim Coleman for selling me on this great truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I’ve been looking to buy a new altima, but not quite sure about my options. sebastian did a great job at breaking down the options for me. he has a great personality to accompany his patience with customers. definitely a different experience than at other dealerships. sebastian keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

A++ dealership! Had a Great experience.Johana was very patient and made sure to answer all questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Sebastian was my sales person and he was great. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions about the 2022 Rogue.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I was in the market for a 2022 Nissan Pathfinder but was unfamiliar with the trims and options. I ended up calling and speaking with one of the salesman by the name of Sebastian Rivera who was very knowledgeable and informative and of the options available for each. Sebastian was able to provide the ins and outs of every trim and I ended up deciding that the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD checked all my boxes and more. Thanks again for all the information, especially about those memory seats!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a car from Jim Coleman Nissan, I was amazed at how attentive and friendly the staff is! Johana listened to my car needs unlike other dealerships I have been to. She went above and beyond to make the process as smooth and fast as possible!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Johana has made my life easy from buying cars from Jim Coleman Infiniti Dealership. 100% recommend buying from there.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I had a great experience on the phone with Johana she answered all my questions! She super kind and helped me buy a new Altima for my daughters Birthday!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I was hesitant to go back to this Nissan dealership, but I didn’t feel like driving to Silver Spring. My first experience last year wasn’t so great, so I took a leap of faith. I am so glad I did I test drove a Nissan rogue with Sebastien. He was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you Sebastien for restoring my faith in this dealership. I would love to buy but the price adjustment is bit much.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Sebastian helped me out this week. Giving me great information, not ready to buy, but I know I'll come to him when the time is right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Noah is a superhero and his superpowers are kindness and patience. He also knows the inventory. He kindly, thoroughly explained features of the car I was unfamiliar with. Everyone was so nice, friendly. Danelle was all about the business, very professional, but also kind. It was a seamless, virtually effortless process to drive away with a beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Sebastian did a great job helping me. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Carl Morris offered excellent customer service. Answered all the questions and is very knowledgeable about Nissan product.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Just purchased my ‘19 Q60; Dion and his socks are the greatest!!!! April is the best and John rocks!!!!!!! Highly recommend !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

As a first time car buyer I had alot of questions. Luckily one of their salesmen Phil was able to help me out and give me some advice. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Let me tell you… if you come to this location please do yourself a favor and see Phil! Mom was trying to get in a new whip… We asked… Phil delivered. (And a t a reasonable price I might add). Always been a fan of Nissan cars in the family. This location has solidified that for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience when I stopped by. The sales consultant Phil was really patient with us and made sure to answer all questions. Definitely know who to refer in the future for family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience coming to this dealership when I was on my car hunt. One of the salesmen, Phil, was very helpful and knowledgable of the vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great experince regarding my recent lease. Carl morris was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Rians quick and very knowledgable and one of the best ones there! We will always come service here

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service, rian was awesome and taylor hopkins with the follow up

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I bought my new vehicle from Jim Coleman which had some issues that should have been fixed before I bought it. I let the service advisor Enrique know the issues and after talking to his manager Taylor they did nothing but make sure the vehicle was fixed with no hesitations. Enrique and a Taylor both showed Amazing customer service. They have done nothing but be Great and I just want to give them their kudos for doing their job very well. Due to the Great service they provide, I will go no where else.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Phil took Great care of me when I came to test drive an Altima. He went over all the features with me very swiftly and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very calm and patient during our test drive and made me feel like the vehicle was already mine. More people should model after his impeccable customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I went looking for a car and Willy Bedzigui greeted me at the door. He was very helpful and answered every single one of the questions that I had! He was very professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Danielle Watson is AMAZING. She is very thorough and communicative. I took my car to another Nissan dealership for service 5 times in the past 3 months for the exact same issue with no resolution. Jim Coleman Nissan of Bethesda had my car less than 2 hours before Danielle and the service technicians had an answer to my 3 month mystery. This is definitely my go-to service center from now on and it is all thanks to the excellent service I received with Danielle!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Jim Coleman Nissan! I called in to check vehicle availability and was greeted by a sales manager named Dion. He went right out to the lot and took pictures of the truck we were interested in. Dion and his team were great! In the matter of 4 hours we had the exact vehicle we were looking for and they even stayed an hour past closing to help close the deal. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Usually, I dread taking my car in for service at any shop; however, my experience with service at this Jim Coleman location has been excellent. My initial conversation was with Dennis Moore regarding what was needed and he handled it superbly from there. Dennis was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He addressed all of my concerns and I left knowing my car was in good hands. Once service was complete, I was promptly contacted and I left pleased with the results. Nice to know I can take my car in for service without dreading it. Thank you, Dennis, for a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I test drove the new 2022 Nissan Rouge, awesome! Richard and Michael Webb were all so helpful and made the process so so smooth. I will definitely work with these folks soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Front to back professional and knowledgeable staff. Jim was so nice following up. Thanks team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

This dealership is by far one of the smoothest most honest deals I have ever done. I met with Umar the GM who is the reason why this dealer runs as efficient and honest as they do. Thank you once again Umar for all that you did.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I brought my car in to get an oil change and address some concerns I had. I first need to mention I live in California, MD, which is quite a distance From Bethesda. There is a Nissan Dealership 5 minutes from my house where I technically could go to and get my oil changes. Still, I had some issues that could only be rectified at the Infiniti dealership where I purchased my vehicle. Buddy Morris is the General Manager at Jim Coleman Infiniti in Bethesda. The level of professionalism and quality of customer service he gave was excellent. He heard my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Awesome Customer Service, Great Salesman!’

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Kris and he was so helpful and patient with me while I was looking for a car. I cannot recommend him enough

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) I I (Original) yo yo

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Your salespeople and the service people at Jim Coleman that's awesome I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Kirk was fantastic along with Danielle, they listened and helped me purchase the car I wanted. They explained all the benefits of Nissan and the Nissan Fiancing

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

My husband and I visited several Nissan dealerships in the DMV area over the past few months in search of a Nissan Sentra S for our daughter. We submitted an online request at Jim Coleman Nissan Bethesda and was contacted right away by Irina and shortly thereafter by Dion. They found the perfect car for our daughter - 2022 Nissan Sentra SV and the price was much lower than the quote we received from other dealerships. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Irina and Dion. They both were very professional, informative, and friendly. We had a great experience and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

A++ dealership. Irina Galbo, Dion, and the finance department went above and beyond when I went there to buy a 2022 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. They definitely care about making sure the customer is happy and not just about selling cars. They worked late to make sure I got the car I wanted, the price I wanted, interest rate, and the amount I wanted for my trade in. I've never had a good experience buying a car but Jim Coleman in Bethesda changed that! I will definitely buy from them again and I will send ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Top notch customer service! Enrique was the serviceman who assisted me that day. They serviced my car and besides just telling me what needed to be fixed, Enrique told me what services I should prioritize right away and what issues can wait to be fixed. So helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

This dealership was all around sensational. Greg helped with all my questions and was all around professional in the way he conducted business with my sales purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Jim Coleman Nissan has been a totally different car buying experience for me. They have gone gone above and beyond to help me and deliver incredible customer service. Danelle Kisner and her team in the finance department were fantastic standouts and I would highly recommend them. Kudos to a business that strives to get it right!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

What a pleasure to work with Oba James. I looked around and couldn't find another care that I desired more.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I had a Great experience with Buddy, OBA, Danielle, April. They all were so helpful and amazing .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Very professional great deal help me with deal I wanted.Vehicle was on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I’d like to thank Jim Coleman Nissan of Bethesda for making my vehicle purchasing experience pleasant. Special shoutout to Phil who went above and beyond during the whole process. Was able to purchase a great vehicle for a great price. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car in the DMV area.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Everything is possible! Thank you to Oba, Roy and the General Manager for working with me patiently on a deal that works for me. I can’t speak enough to the kindness and customer service! Not to mention sharing a chick-fil-a sandwich with me after a long day at the dealership. Details matter! Not salesmen, just people! Thank you thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I bought my Nissan Rogue Sport from Jim Coleman Nissan. The team is very helpful and they helped me a lot in finding the car that meets my requirement. A special thanks to Gregory Bindah and Stephan for their support. They are straight to the point and understanding. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

First on-line car purchase. The transaction was fast and smooth. The manager and salesperson was courteous and professional. Would recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Friendly, Fair,Finalist, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great experience and great price! After dealing with another dealership closer to my house that ended in a bait and switch, 3hrs of my time wasted, and an awful experience, I reached out to Jim Coleman Nissan. Couldn't be happier. Purchased a Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve with no hassle, no pressure selling, or forcing ridiculous add-ons that cost you more money than they are worth. Usually you either pay for great service OR get a good deal but dealing with Jim Coleman I was able to get both. The price they gave me was better than other dealerships and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Oba James is the best sales rep . He is very patient and pays good attention to details. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and was able to help me choose the best option based on all the features I wanted. He has very good interpersonal skills. We took about 2 days to close the deal , he worked after hours to assist us , he stayed in touch with us . I understand every sale rep wants to sell but you can tell he cares about people not just getting the commission which definitely makes you want to buy . I Would have given ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent customer service from Bernard Eubanks..Thank you,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Bernard Eubanks was an excellent sales consultant, he provided outstanding, professional and courteous service. He also made sure the price was fair and a few extra bonuses which made me very happy. 110% satisfaction from this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I called in to confirm that a specific vehicle was on the lot, and spoke with Oba James. I got to the dealership and the experience was exceptional. Oba was very knowledgeable, transparent, and offered the possibility of other vehicle options without any pressure, but my heart was set on that one vehicle I called about, and I finalized my purchase. Oba, April, and the team made the experience a pleasant one. THANK YOU GUS!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I took my 2010 Nissan Maxima for a multipoint inspection. My son is a new driver so he'll be driving the car. As a parent, the safety of your children is the most important thing in the world. I explained that to Danielle W. and she got it immediately. She made sure that her team created a detailed and thorough report of what needed to be repaired to make the car safe for my son to drive. In addition, she took the time from her busy day to explain all the recommendations to my son so he could understand which ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Nice place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

👌👌👌

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

This review is long overdue as this occurred months during late summer of 2021. Due to the closure of Herb Gordon Nissan/MileOne in Silver Spring, I had to locate another dealership for my 2020 Nissan Altima Platinum. I searched dealerships, and decided to give JimColemanNissanofBethesda a try. (I had been been with HG for years and was not looking forward to trying out a new dealership as I have the mindset if it’s not broken, why fix it.). I am glad that I did. The location is closer to my home, and the service was excellent. Everyone there was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very nice experience, nice staff and every one is respectful !! Liked the place and they have a good stock of cars !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

This is a very difficult time to buy a car with this limited market but I had a very pleasant experience here. When the original car I came in to see didn’t work for me I was disappointed and frustrated. But Oba never gave up on me, he went above and beyond. Little did I know he would introduced me to my dream car! I am beyond happy, I can’t even imagine driving anything else.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

After 30 yrs I changed to this dealership as my old one closed. This dealership is a breath of fresh air. Honest, professional, no pressure, and just plain great to deal with from start to finish.. April and Phil were great to deal with. My wife and I will deal exclusively with this dealership and refer others to April and Phil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great service,.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Our salesperson was very helpful and the dealership had just the car we wanted in stock. It was very satisfactory and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I first wanna start off by saying that I appreciate the salesman Greg Who sold me the car on his first day there working at the dealership, and to everyone in the finance department who got me into this amazing 2021 Nissan Ultima that I purchased On 13th of September. I was at the dealership for about seven hours or more because they wanted to make sure that I left was a brand new car and as well with a great payment. when I tell you all this I mean it from the bottom of my heart. they went out of ...


Leave Us A Review