Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Buying process was smooth and mostly efficient. Phil was very helpful in answering questions. I would give 5 stars, but apparently dealership did not provide MVA/MDOT with notice of sale and trade in as I got a letter from MVA for a $150 fine for not having insurance on the tradedin. LOL.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Shout out to Ryan Bejo for helping me out! My driverside airbag module failed and the repair costs exceeded $1800. My car was only 5 years old and this shouldn't have happened, especially to a safety product. I called a bunch of dealerships for quotes and Ryan at Coleman suggested I contact "Nissan Consumer Relations." They investigated my case and even though my car was out of warranty, they decided to fix it.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Enrique was amazing, all the staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond and make you feel right at home! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The guy who ran the electrical diagnostics, on my 2017.5 Altima, cleaned the acid off my battery for me! This is how you keep customers! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The windshield of my Nissan Altima (Lease only 3-4 months old) had cracked for an unknown reason. There were no signs of impact, no punctures, and nobody has hit my car. Danielle Watson worked with me to resolve the issue. She honestly cares about doing the right thing and works to create a solution that is fair for all. I will be working with Danielle whenever possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service, easy automated quotes on services that you can approve or decline via text or email and quick access to a loaner car while the work was done!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Rian was great in service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ryan is great and so helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The entire sales team was absolutely amazing to work with. Definitely exceeded all of my expectations. Mr. Oba James and the management team were so helpful and got me everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Very pleasant staff. No hassle. No problem. No complaints. Time managed well. Job well done. Thank you for your time Phillip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It was great working with them today. I appreciate all of their hard work. Phil came in on his day off to meet me and got me approve. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

April Goodman and the whole team was AMAZING! THANK YOU. You made our drive from NC worth it. This couldn't have been any smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Irina and everyone at Jim Coleman went above and beyond in helping me buy my first car! It runs great and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have to give a huge thank you to Oba James and Steffon for working with me to get the the right price point and getting me my new Infiniti!! They worked with me over the phone and delivered my vehicle to my door. I never stepped a foot inside their showroom!!! Thank you both for your professionalism and help and I recommend this dealer!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

What an great group of people at Jim Coleman! My sales rep Irina was absolutely amazing, she made sure I found the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I could afford. And the finance manager Gabby was just awesome. She faught hard to get the best interest rate possible to make sure I could afford the extended warranty for piece of mind. They stayed way after hours for me to get it done. They were all very nice, and it was genuine not just an act to sell a car. I really appreciated that! You all Rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Top ranked service from beginning to the end and everything in between. I believe in giving personal recognition so here I go! The professional-friendly manner by Johana Castellanos, Jim Coleman BDG agent, was my first contact. First impressions set the stage. Next, and the main person was Sales Consultant, Noah Traore, who made me feel comfortable from the start with our conversations, test drive, to his assistance with getting me an agreed fair price. This was important being a female who experienced negative car buying experiences in the past. Dion Calloway, Finance Manager, was direct but also respectful and helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Noah was awesome!!!!! He totally took care of me and made sure I left happy and satisfied!!!! Thank you April for reaching out you have an amazing team!!! I will definitely recommend you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. April Goodman was wonderful. She was honest, responsive, informative, and professional. Kirk Saraydaroglu provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Coleman gives first rate customer service — and salesman Oba James was first rate and we greatly appreciated his efforts. —Lanny Davis, Potomac Md

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff with no pressure sale or financing if you come in with a pre-approval from your credit union. I went in on a Monday and by Tuesday I was driving away with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

First time to this dealership after moving across town and I will bring my Nissan to them as long as I live here. Everything was wonderful, from the first phone call to the heated drop-off car garage, the excellent waiting lounge, and the personable and ongoing service updates. My experience included having to bring the vehicle back after the original repair for further work and I could not have asked for them to be any more accommodating which included the use of a loaner vehicle that was certainly a nicer model than my own.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent customer service at Nissan. I am so glad that I stopped at the dealership to look around. I didn’t know they would have so many different cars to choose from. Once I found the car that I wanted. I thought It was going to be a long day at the dealership. I was in and out with management sales and financing in that order. They were fast & they knew their stuff at Bethesda Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I started looking for a car several months ago. I went to a few dealerships until I came across Jim Coleman Nissan dealership in Bethesda. I knew when they took the time with me show me the different vehicles, I knew that I was going to purchase a car from those folks. It was a great experience from the Management, sales & finance Very kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I had a great experience at Nissan buying my new car for my Christmas gift! They guys had so many vehicles to choose from. If you want a great deal and lots of choices and excellent customer service I would recommend buying your car at Bethesda Nissan! Thank you guys for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great dealership. Kirk was very friendly and accommodating and Stephan was very upfront, honest, and aggressive with pricing. I went in another direction because I found a closeout deal elsewhere but Stephan was very close and honestly most of the time I don’t think you can find a better deal. Looking forward to doing business here in the future. Thanks guys for a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

April Goodman was wonderful. She was honest, responsive, informative, and professional. Jim Coleman Infiniti is lucky to have her. A pleasure to deal with. In what can be a amoral industry, I feel April has dignity and integrity and conducts her business as such. Bravo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Outstanding Nissan Dealership Team! I expected the Mediocre but that is nowhere near what they delivered! It was above my expectations! You want to own a Nissan from Nissan Bethesda and I stand by that!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I had a great experience at Nissan buying my new car for my Christmas gift! They guys had so many vehicles to choose from. If you want a great deal and lots of choices and excellent customer service I would recommend buying your car at Bethesda Nissan (also be sure to work with Mr. Morris and Ms. Livingston - great people!) Thank you guys for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Mr. Morris, Danielle and Dion. My car experience at Nissan was one-of-a-kind first of all this was the first time I bought a car being newly divorced and all, not sure how to go about buying a car. They were so helpful and so supportive that it was not painful but enjoyable! Definitely recommend! Many thanks Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I was not sure this was the right time to buy a car during a pandemic. Once I arrived at Nissan I knew that I had made the right decision. They made it very easy with getting the financing. All the staff was so nice (shout out to Mr. Morris!). I will definitely be back for upgrade!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Nissan Staff, Mr. Morris, Ms. Livingston and Mr. Calloway provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experience to be memorable! An grade A!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Having been told by Herb Gordon Nissan to get out because I questioned fees I went to Jim Coleman and had Floyd Summers as my sales rep. My credit is poor and my timing was perfect. Within hours of sending documents we drove out in a beautiful 2020 Nissan Versa SR fully loaded for the same price Herb Gordon, offered for the mid model. Floyd treated us with respect and Deon did as well. They live by my business Montra. We don't want your money; we want your business. Save time and go to Jim Coleman Nissan. Before you go ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Pascal service advisor was very thorough and efficient and showed nr everything. Buddy Morris negotiated deal directly and did everything he said he would. April Goodman called and followed up thoroughly about carwash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Danelle knows how to put a deal together. Great work!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

WOW!! I had a wonderful car buying experience! The Jim Coleman Nissan staff was willing to help me to buy a brand new Charcoal Nissan Rogue Sport 2020! Staff were professional and patient with helping me find an affordable car and financing that would help me during these difficult times. I personally want to say thank you Mr. B. Morris who didn’t stop working with me to find a car that would fit my Single budget. Mr. Morris understood my needs and so did his staff members Ms. Danielle, Mr. Dion, Sales Manager and Sales Mr. Kirk. If you are ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I contacted the dealership by email with a specific request for a price and lease quote for a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL. I receved a timely response with all my questions answered. General Sales Manager Stephan Sagbo located a vehicle for me at the deal I asked and with financing terms I asked. There were no surprises. I was very impressed with the straight forward approach. This was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

We stopped by Jim Coleman Nissan of Bethesda over the weekend to buy a car and we were very happy with the experience and the price of the vehicle. Stephan and Tim were pleasant, knowledgable, helpful, and professional and the car dealership was nice and clean. We will definitely come back to this dealership to buy another car and to service our car. Thanks again Stephan for giving us such a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We had a fantastic experience getting our gorgeous new Nissan Rogue at Jim Coleman Our salesperson Pascal Bonhomme was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He showed us all the features we needed to engage. And told us several times that we should call him personally with any questions we have. Stephan Sagbo was also extremely helpful. We felt very confident, and happy as we drove off with our new SUV. We will definitely return to Pascal Bonhomme and Stephan Sagbo at Jim Coleman for our future automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I brought my girlfriend's car in for service because there was a horrible noise coming from the engine. Rian was my service advisor and helped me through the process. He literally called me 4 times to keep me posted, fixed my car, got me a loaner and took great care of us. if anyone needs service, I highly recommend Rian at Jim Coleman Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Rian A. Bejo provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Buddy, Kirt, and Danelle treated us like family! So much kindness, respect, and love! So happy with our new Nissian!!! You guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

nice people and atmosphere there especially Mr. Brian. Thanks to him for addressing all my queries.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Needed attention on my older model Altima and I was dreading the mechanic's response to "I've got this weird tapping sound..." Googled around, and didn't even know there was Nissan service here. Was somewhat skeptical about dealer service given pricing reputation, mind you, but see below... Left a service request Thursday evening, got a call first thing Friday morning from Ryan. Totally put my mind at ease, talked to me by phone about the issue before I even brought the car in, somehow conveyed trustworthiness and honesty over the phone... These guys not only turned ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Come visit the new state of the art showroom. The first Nissan and Infiniti showroom on the east coast. Come see first hand the Jim Coleman experience. You wont be disappointed.


Leave Us A Review