Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Enrique Diaz has been fantastic. Excellent customer service, and great quality of work. He was meticulous and took time to call and text to provide me updates on the repair. He took in account my questions and comments and was so patient and provided me a solution I never expected. So thoughtful ! And the receptionist was so welcoming and so caring on the phone. This team at Jim Coleman in Bethesda is the best I have ever encountered !

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mr. Harlow was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, respectful and efficient. He worked to understand and meet our needs without judgment. I would absolutely work with him again in the future and will recommend others to him specifically. Thank you for the amazing service!!! Click to Copy

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Manager Kenny Booth is wonderful and has delivered us from a difficult situation to a fully resolved one.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Excellent customer service Excellent work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had my rearview mirror replaced with a HomeLink auto dimming on 2023 Sentra SV. It wasn't available when I purchased the car but they followed up when it became available. Great before and after service. Service Manager Enrique Diaz is the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service, Enrique Diaz made it all easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Yomi Is the G.O.A.T he turned water into wine, and he parted the Red Sea. I appreciate him for his steadfast determination and unwavering tenacity to get my deal done. Shoutout Lani and Daniel for their hard work!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Came just wanting to test drive a car and not wanting to buy one, sales people were super respectful,kind and let me drive it. They were incredible friendly and not pushy at all!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Excellent customer service at Jim Coleman Bethesda. My service advisor Mr Diaz is alway understanding with my car repair needs and gets the job done.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Professional, friendly and helpful sales representatives

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Rian did a great job. I came in because I wanted to get my oil change and tires rotated, however, he pointed out to me that my vehicle had a recall and initiated that work on my behalf. I was kept informed and up-to-date on the status of the repairs, and additionally, given information For follow on repairs and maintenance. I will be returning for further work and I appreciate the team for all their hard work.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Car was towed to Jim Coleman Nissan I. Bethesda . When job was finished they drove the car back to where I lived and burred it back . It was very much appreciated ! Job well done !

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Excellent. Making an appointment online was easy. Rian Bejo was professional and knowledgeable. I needed brakes, new fog light, filters and hoses - so quite a lot of work. I appreciated the loaner car and my car runs like new. THANKS!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I had a great experience everything was wonderful and I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

This is where I always find the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I am extremely grateful for having the experience of Jim Coleman's Nissan salesperson Samantha sapphire. help me with my first time new car buying experience she was completely experience patient and polite thank you for all you have done

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Samantha is the best! Very professional and understanding. If you are looking for someone to help you reach a deal that's comfortable for you contact Samantha

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Service Staff A-#1

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Pleasant, timely dropping off my car for service and finishing in the estimated time.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

The service technician was professional, I didn’t feel as if I was being mislead about the problem I brought my car in for, he clearly explained the problem providing written detail and the best way ahead

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Sam is the best! With her help I purchased my first EV and babyyy I am in love with it. I searched for a week and did plenty of research. But when I called to check for the vehicle at this location Sam was able to call back and assure me that I was in good hands. She’s such a sweetheart. If you are thinking of an EV or a new purchase go holla at my girl, she will take care of you. Thanks Sam for all of your support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Very easy process.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

The service managers were all very nice and I had satisfactory service. Great group of people.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I always receive prompt and professional service from Colemans’s and am always pleased by the care shown by Enrique.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Kadim and the Jim Coleman staff went above and behind to help me with the factory recall. I had to return soon after to repair my driver side door handle, the the Jim Coleman team jumped up and offered me exceptional service— I was quickly out of the shop. Thank you to all!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Excellent Service. Our service rep did a great job in getting us in and out quickly, updating the progress of our service periodically, and providing honest recommendations for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I worked with DJ while planning to buy a new vehicle from them. Such a pleasant experience with lots of attention to customer needs, and very professional when it comes to communications. I ended up buying another vehicle but I'm happy to give them and DJ five stars for making the experience so smooth and assuring.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

It was swift and quick for regular oil changes and tire rotation from 9:15am to 10:55 am

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

The service employees were efficient and provide great customer service. The wait time for basic maintenance was timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

The best car service hands done. They really care about their customers making sure their needs are met. Enrique Diaz gets 5 stars for a great job. I am very grateful for all his help. I could’ve been in better hands. Thank you so much, Ms Stewart

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

After 30 years doing business with Jim Coleman, I still feel like a valued customer. My most recent experience with the sales, finance and title associates only strengthen that opinion. Bravo, DJ, Josue, Yancey and Katrina.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Excellent customer service and care. Highly recommend. Ask for Enrique for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

They fix everything I bring my truck in for so far so don't mess up your 5 stars and cut corners.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

I bought a Nissan at Jim Coleman and am very satisfied with their service. I am a first-time car buyer and my agent, Sebastian, is very friendly and patient. He answered all my questions and called me to see if the car is all doing well. People here are all just very pleasant. The best thing is that they don't do markup and no market adjustment fees.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Had a coupon for oil change + tire rotation. Went in without appointment, and the car was serviced right away. Enrique at the service desk was very nice (as before). While I was waiting, I got texted for recommended services, and I was able to accept/reject - I rejected this time. But I plan to go back in for some recommended services later. Lobby had a WiFi, so I was able to work while waiting. I had a good experience there.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Nice people, quick service. Will definitely be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Rian is my Service Advisor at Jim Coleman Bethesda. He always give outstanding service very personal, professional and courtesy to his customers. He is truly an Ambassador for the organization. Rated 5 stars hands down. Thank you, Jim Coleman I bought my 2021 Rogue from this dealership and recommended this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle... Don

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Went in to trade my old 2007 Subaru Forester for a 2023 Sentra sv. Unfortunately, they didn’t have any in stock at the time but Terry was able show me a 2022 sr that was a little out of my budget since it had the premium package and a few extras. Really enjoyed all the comfort and safety features during the test drive and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming while I was there. Nicole was very helpful in securing financing with a rate and payment that I was comfortable with. We were able to make a deal in time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

This is a great dealer and service department. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I picked up a great used hybrid Ford Maverick last month at Jim Coleman. I knew exactly what I wanted, and the sales consultant I was working with, Joseph Siegel, never tried to upsell me or make me purchase any coverage that wasn’t needed. There were some issues with the technology for financing, but Joseph made sure that I was entertained and had everything I needed while I waited. He was personable and professional. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Fantastic team! I was looking to buy a car and was taken care of by Oba, and Yanci on the 1st day, then Dion and Sandra the next day. Such a great care and service they offered. I was hesitant on which car I wanted, I also needed time to weigh financing offers before making a decision; and they were patient, attentive, and so professional until the conclusion of the sale. Both managers on site on the day were also vert pleasant. I was even given a room to use for 30minutes on my own for a quick virtual meeting ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Visited Nissan this past week, looking to trade in my car. Brandon helped me immensely. I'll be back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

At first I was a bit intimidated to go to a dealership, but my salesman Oba James made me feel Comfortable and was Very Knowledgeable, and made the Process Rather Enjoyable, thank You Oba !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Enrique Diaz is Top Tier. I bring all my vehicles to get serviced here and he takes care of them like they’re his own. Love doing business here. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Sebastian has a wonderful personality and he’s great to work with. Definitely would recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I’m in the process of looking for a new car. Sebastian Rivera was my sales consultant. I wanted to test drive the new Sentra and he was really good at explaining all the different features. It was a great a lot around service. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Sebastian Rivera is a great sales consultant. I came in to test drive the Nisan Altima. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions. I will definitely be returning to do business with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jim Colman dealerships are always the best. Even though I have no brand loyalty to car type over the past 5 years I have stayed loyal to this dealership. Every time I need service they treat me with the best intentions. Every time I need a new car for personal or business use they walk me through the process with genuine care. It’s just refreshing to have such a transparent dealership as a women! 10/10 will always come back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Enrique Diaz always makes the process of getting my car serviced a breeze. He recognizes me immediately when I walk in to drop the car off which feels incredibly welcoming. Another thing that I enjoy is that I don’t feel pressure on having to fix everything that is found wrong to be with the car. He helps you to understand what’s immediate vs. not.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Danelle was extremely helpful in making the finance process easy. Best experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Danelle is very friendly and knowledgeable about the finance process.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Enrique in service was a huge help! Will definitely recommend his assistance!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Enrique was a big help w/repair that was not needed

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

First time car buyer here! Excellent experience and fast service with Phil 🙏🏿he explained all the details and features, leaving no room for me to question! If you need a car, go ask for Phil.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I am a costumer of that dealer and not surprise always work really to make happy costumer very happy with then

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Easy transaction. Friendly dealer and financial officer made the transaction super pleasant. Extra insurance they offer gives peace of mind too

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

great service, courteous staff. No sales, no unnecessary charges, good discounts as a courtesy to long term clients.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I had a great experience. I drove almost and hour to get to the dealership and have been exhausted looking for a car for almost two weeks but the moment I stepped into the dealership it was an amazing experience. l purchased my first Nissan in 2004 and this is my third vehicle. I appreciate that they weren't just trying to sell me whatever vehicle that was on their lot but they took time and got me just what I wanted. Kudos to Oba James and the sales managers Dion and Stephan! 🙂🎉💯🚘✨️🥂🍾

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great service the BEST

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Andre is the goto in parts. Actually, the whole team is great! Very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Excellent deal on my truck along with superb customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Came in to buy a part for my nissan and Gustavo was very helpful and attentive to my needs, went above and beyond. Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

“I was really pleased with my service at Jim Coleman Nissan in Bethesda. I was greeted by Andre the moment I walked in, he was very polite, knowledgeable, and patient. I went in to ask for a part for my vehicle and he made sure to take the time to help me find the right part and educate me on it as well. “

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Ericka from auto parts really helped me through the process, my experience was great would recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Samir is an amazing Service rep!! From the time that I called to see if I could bring my car in sooner than my scheduled Service appointment to the time that I left the dealership, I had the best experience with Samir. He was so attentive, he continuously kept me updated with the service on my vehicle, he did a very thorough job of documenting my issues, and he made sure I was totally filled in on what was found during the assessment on my car. This was by far the best experience I have had during a Nissan Service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best customer service! Dean and Irina and the rest of the team make sure you get what you want and work thru so you can get the best deal! I love my baby! 😍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had a really good experience purchasing Certified Nissan Rogue at this location. The staff is friendly and professional. My salesperson Willey is very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Jim Coleman Nissan to anyone in or around the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Sandra and Dion are so nice, kind and respectful. They provided a reasonable offer for a great car, and the process were so clear. They even waited me to sign up for an insurance even after their closed time. I appreciate my experience in here

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Came to this location with my father in search of my first car and already having specifics in mind. Sandra met us right away in the lot and after testing only two cars we found the perfect car with great milage. Sandra and Dion then made sure we had all the documents and information needed before we came to pick up the car. Everyone at this location is very kind and willing to help! Big shout out to Sandra and Dion for all of their help. They are very good with ensuring that even after your chosen vehicle has left ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I'd spent a lot of time shopping for a 2022 Nissan Frontier truck in the DMV area, searching inventory and visiting dealerships. Left some of them with a bad taste in my mouth. Found a Frontier trim at Jim Coleman Nissan that matched my needs, BUT it was under recall. No problem! They located one that wasn't, and in a color I really liked. Can't say I was looking forward to working with them on the truck based on the experience with other dealerships, but right away the sales team and particularly Noah demonstrated they were much more ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Service is amazing. They are usually very busy during the week. So, expect wait times at the service desk. The staff definitely knew what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

2nd auto I got here after my dealership of 30 years closed. I should have come here sooner. Could not have asked for more in a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Ryan was a great help, 👍.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Just bought a car from Johana and she was very helpful! Had a great experience and will definitely be recommending her to my other family members!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I came in to look for a new daily driver. Sebastian helped me find the right vehicle for my needs, which was a Titan. good gas mileage, good power, great looks. cabin noise was also surprisingly low despite its size. The best part of nissan trucks is probably the warranty… 100k miles or 5 years, bumper to bumper. Something unheard of in the car industry. Thanks to Jim Coleman for selling me on this great truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Noah is a superhero and his superpowers are kindness and patience. He also knows the inventory. He kindly, thoroughly explained features of the car I was unfamiliar with. Everyone was so nice, friendly. Danelle was all about the business, very professional, but also kind. It was a seamless, virtually effortless process to drive away with a beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review