Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I bought my Nissan Rogue Sport from Jim Coleman Nissan. The team is very helpful and they helped me a lot in finding the car that meets my requirement. A special thanks to Gregory Bindah and Stephan for their support. They are straight to the point and understanding. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

First on-line car purchase. The transaction was fast and smooth. The manager and salesperson was courteous and professional. Would recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Friendly, Fair,Finalist, Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great experience and great price! After dealing with another dealership closer to my house that ended in a bait and switch, 3hrs of my time wasted, and an awful experience, I reached out to Jim Coleman Nissan. Couldn't be happier. Purchased a Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve with no hassle, no pressure selling, or forcing ridiculous add-ons that cost you more money than they are worth. Usually you either pay for great service OR get a good deal but dealing with Jim Coleman I was able to get both. The price they gave me was better than other dealerships and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Oba James is the best sales rep . He is very patient and pays good attention to details. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and was able to help me choose the best option based on all the features I wanted. He has very good interpersonal skills. We took about 2 days to close the deal , he worked after hours to assist us , he stayed in touch with us . I understand every sale rep wants to sell but you can tell he cares about people not just getting the commission which definitely makes you want to buy . I Would have given ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent customer service from Bernard Eubanks..Thank you,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Bernard Eubanks was an excellent sales consultant, he provided outstanding, professional and courteous service. He also made sure the price was fair and a few extra bonuses which made me very happy. 110% satisfaction from this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I called in to confirm that a specific vehicle was on the lot, and spoke with Oba James. I got to the dealership and the experience was exceptional. Oba was very knowledgeable, transparent, and offered the possibility of other vehicle options without any pressure, but my heart was set on that one vehicle I called about, and I finalized my purchase. Oba, April, and the team made the experience a pleasant one. THANK YOU GUS!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I took my 2010 Nissan Maxima for a multipoint inspection. My son is a new driver so he'll be driving the car. As a parent, the safety of your children is the most important thing in the world. I explained that to Danielle W. and she got it immediately. She made sure that her team created a detailed and thorough report of what needed to be repaired to make the car safe for my son to drive. In addition, she took the time from her busy day to explain all the recommendations to my son so he could understand which ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Nice place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

👌👌👌

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

This review is long overdue as this occurred months during late summer of 2021. Due to the closure of Herb Gordon Nissan/MileOne in Silver Spring, I had to locate another dealership for my 2020 Nissan Altima Platinum. I searched dealerships, and decided to give JimColemanNissanofBethesda a try. (I had been been with HG for years and was not looking forward to trying out a new dealership as I have the mindset if it’s not broken, why fix it.). I am glad that I did. The location is closer to my home, and the service was excellent. Everyone there was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very nice experience, nice staff and every one is respectful !! Liked the place and they have a good stock of cars !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

This is a very difficult time to buy a car with this limited market but I had a very pleasant experience here. When the original car I came in to see didn’t work for me I was disappointed and frustrated. But Oba never gave up on me, he went above and beyond. Little did I know he would introduced me to my dream car! I am beyond happy, I can’t even imagine driving anything else.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

After 30 yrs I changed to this dealership as my old one closed. This dealership is a breath of fresh air. Honest, professional, no pressure, and just plain great to deal with from start to finish.. April and Phil were great to deal with. My wife and I will deal exclusively with this dealership and refer others to April and Phil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great service,.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Our salesperson was very helpful and the dealership had just the car we wanted in stock. It was very satisfactory and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I first wanna start off by saying that I appreciate the salesman Greg Who sold me the car on his first day there working at the dealership, and to everyone in the finance department who got me into this amazing 2021 Nissan Ultima that I purchased On 13th of September. I was at the dealership for about seven hours or more because they wanted to make sure that I left was a brand new car and as well with a great payment. when I tell you all this I mean it from the bottom of my heart. they went out of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase and experience. Irina Galbo is an amazing sales person.Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Oba was a very pleasant and patient car salesman! Great experience in the climate of Covid-19. Happy to be leaving the lot with what exactly I came for! Can’t wait to come back and get my car serviced!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Ryan at service is awesome! Always accommodating and willing to help. Top experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Nice waiting area

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

By far, this was the most positive experience I’ve had when shopping for a car. The first person to great me (Noah) put me at ease and welcomed me. The working with Oba, the salesman, I was excited about the possibilities of what I could get with a new car. He was not pushy, treated me super respectfully, and answer many many questions with patience and skill. Finally, Danielle was so friendly and made a stressful situation (talking about finances) flow and feel very easy. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle not only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

By far, this was the most positive experience I’ve had when shopping for a car. The first person to great me (Noah) put me at ease and welcomed me. The working with Oba, the salesman, I was excited about the possibilities of what I could get with a new car. He was not pushy, treated me super respectfully, and answer many many questions with patience and skill. Finally, Danielle was so friendly and made a stressful situation (talking about finances) flow and feel very easy. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle not only ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I typically hate the car buying experience and dread anytime I have to purchase a new car. I'd have to say that Jim Coleman and my salesman Oba James changes my views. I made an online inquiry and was contacted by Oba when they opened to schedule an appointment to test drive. I arrived at 3pm, test drove the car and was out the door in my new car by 5:30pm. I'd have to say that the process was much shorter than my previous experiences and I would definitely recommend Oba and Jim Coleman to anyone in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I typically hate the car buying experience and dread anytime I have to purchase a new car. I'd have to say that Jim Coleman and my salesman Oba James changes my views. I made an online inquiry and was contacted by Oba when they opened to schedule an appointment to test drive. I arrived at 3pm, test drove the car and was out the door in my new car by 5:30pm. I'd have to say that the process was much shorter than my previous experiences and I would definitely recommend Oba and Jim Coleman to anyone in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Buying process was smooth and mostly efficient. Phil was very helpful in answering questions. I would give 5 stars, but apparently dealership did not provide MVA/MDOT with notice of sale and trade in as I got a letter from MVA for a $150 fine for not having insurance on the tradedin. LOL.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Shout out to Ryan Bejo for helping me out! My driverside airbag module failed and the repair costs exceeded $1800. My car was only 5 years old and this shouldn't have happened, especially to a safety product. I called a bunch of dealerships for quotes and Ryan at Coleman suggested I contact "Nissan Consumer Relations." They investigated my case and even though my car was out of warranty, they decided to fix it.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Enrique was amazing, all the staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond and make you feel right at home! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Very pleasant staff. No hassle. No problem. No complaints. Time managed well. Job well done. Thank you for your time Phillip.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

The windshield of my Nissan Altima (Lease only 3-4 months old) had cracked for an unknown reason. There were no signs of impact, no punctures, and nobody has hit my car. Danielle Watson worked with me to resolve the issue. She honestly cares about doing the right thing and works to create a solution that is fair for all. I will be working with Danielle whenever possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service, easy automated quotes on services that you can approve or decline via text or email and quick access to a loaner car while the work was done!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Rian was great in service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ryan is great and so helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The entire sales team was absolutely amazing to work with. Definitely exceeded all of my expectations. Mr. Oba James and the management team were so helpful and got me everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

April Goodman and the whole team was AMAZING! THANK YOU. You made our drive from NC worth it. This couldn't have been any smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

It was great working with them today. I appreciate all of their hard work. Phil came in on his day off to meet me and got me approve. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Irina and everyone at Jim Coleman went above and beyond in helping me buy my first car! It runs great and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have to give a huge thank you to Oba James and Steffon for working with me to get the the right price point and getting me my new Infiniti!! They worked with me over the phone and delivered my vehicle to my door. I never stepped a foot inside their showroom!!! Thank you both for your professionalism and help and I recommend this dealer!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

What an great group of people at Jim Coleman! My sales rep Irina was absolutely amazing, she made sure I found the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I could afford. And the finance manager Gabby was just awesome. She faught hard to get the best interest rate possible to make sure I could afford the extended warranty for piece of mind. They stayed way after hours for me to get it done. They were all very nice, and it was genuine not just an act to sell a car. I really appreciated that! You all Rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Top ranked service from beginning to the end and everything in between. I believe in giving personal recognition so here I go! The professional-friendly manner by Johana Castellanos, Jim Coleman BDG agent, was my first contact. First impressions set the stage. Next, and the main person was Sales Consultant, Noah Traore, who made me feel comfortable from the start with our conversations, test drive, to his assistance with getting me an agreed fair price. This was important being a female who experienced negative car buying experiences in the past. Dion Calloway, Finance Manager, was direct but also respectful and helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Noah was awesome!!!!! He totally took care of me and made sure I left happy and satisfied!!!! Thank you April for reaching out you have an amazing team!!! I will definitely recommend you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. April Goodman was wonderful. She was honest, responsive, informative, and professional. Kirk Saraydaroglu provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Coleman gives first rate customer service — and salesman Oba James was first rate and we greatly appreciated his efforts. —Lanny Davis, Potomac Md

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff with no pressure sale or financing if you come in with a pre-approval from your credit union. I went in on a Monday and by Tuesday I was driving away with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

First time to this dealership after moving across town and I will bring my Nissan to them as long as I live here. Everything was wonderful, from the first phone call to the heated drop-off car garage, the excellent waiting lounge, and the personable and ongoing service updates. My experience included having to bring the vehicle back after the original repair for further work and I could not have asked for them to be any more accommodating which included the use of a loaner vehicle that was certainly a nicer model than my own.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent customer service at Nissan. I am so glad that I stopped at the dealership to look around. I didn’t know they would have so many different cars to choose from. Once I found the car that I wanted. I thought It was going to be a long day at the dealership. I was in and out with management sales and financing in that order. They were fast & they knew their stuff at Bethesda Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I started looking for a car several months ago. I went to a few dealerships until I came across Jim Coleman Nissan dealership in Bethesda. I knew when they took the time with me show me the different vehicles, I knew that I was going to purchase a car from those folks. It was a great experience from the Management, sales & finance Very kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Nissan Staff, Mr. Morris, Ms. Livingston and Mr. Calloway provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experience to be memorable! An grade A!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I had a great experience at Nissan buying my new car for my Christmas gift! They guys had so many vehicles to choose from. If you want a great deal and lots of choices and excellent customer service I would recommend buying your car at Bethesda Nissan! Thank you guys for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great dealership. Kirk was very friendly and accommodating and Stephan was very upfront, honest, and aggressive with pricing. I went in another direction because I found a closeout deal elsewhere but Stephan was very close and honestly most of the time I don’t think you can find a better deal. Looking forward to doing business here in the future. Thanks guys for a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

April Goodman was wonderful. She was honest, responsive, informative, and professional. Jim Coleman Infiniti is lucky to have her. A pleasure to deal with. In what can be a amoral industry, I feel April has dignity and integrity and conducts her business as such. Bravo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I was not sure this was the right time to buy a car during a pandemic. Once I arrived at Nissan I knew that I had made the right decision. They made it very easy with getting the financing. All the staff was so nice (shout out to Mr. Morris!). I will definitely be back for upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Having been told by Herb Gordon Nissan to get out because I questioned fees I went to Jim Coleman and had Floyd Summers as my sales rep. My credit is poor and my timing was perfect. Within hours of sending documents we drove out in a beautiful 2020 Nissan Versa SR fully loaded for the same price Herb Gordon, offered for the mid model. Floyd treated us with respect and Deon did as well. They live by my business Montra. We don't want your money; we want your business. Save time and go to Jim Coleman Nissan. Before you go ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Pascal service advisor was very thorough and efficient and showed nr everything. Buddy Morris negotiated deal directly and did everything he said he would. April Goodman called and followed up thoroughly about carwash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Danelle knows how to put a deal together. Great work!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

WOW!! I had a wonderful car buying experience! The Jim Coleman Nissan staff was willing to help me to buy a brand new Charcoal Nissan Rogue Sport 2020! Staff were professional and patient with helping me find an affordable car and financing that would help me during these difficult times. I personally want to say thank you Mr. B. Morris who didn’t stop working with me to find a car that would fit my Single budget. Mr. Morris understood my needs and so did his staff members Ms. Danielle, Mr. Dion, Sales Manager and Sales Mr. Kirk. If you are ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I contacted the dealership by email with a specific request for a price and lease quote for a 2020 Nissan Rogue SL. I receved a timely response with all my questions answered. General Sales Manager Stephan Sagbo located a vehicle for me at the deal I asked and with financing terms I asked. There were no surprises. I was very impressed with the straight forward approach. This was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

We stopped by Jim Coleman Nissan of Bethesda over the weekend to buy a car and we were very happy with the experience and the price of the vehicle. Stephan and Tim were pleasant, knowledgable, helpful, and professional and the car dealership was nice and clean. We will definitely come back to this dealership to buy another car and to service our car. Thanks again Stephan for giving us such a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We had a fantastic experience getting our gorgeous new Nissan Rogue at Jim Coleman Our salesperson Pascal Bonhomme was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He showed us all the features we needed to engage. And told us several times that we should call him personally with any questions we have. Stephan Sagbo was also extremely helpful. We felt very confident, and happy as we drove off with our new SUV. We will definitely return to Pascal Bonhomme and Stephan Sagbo at Jim Coleman for our future automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I brought my girlfriend's car in for service because there was a horrible noise coming from the engine. Rian was my service advisor and helped me through the process. He literally called me 4 times to keep me posted, fixed my car, got me a loaner and took great care of us. if anyone needs service, I highly recommend Rian at Jim Coleman Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Rian A. Bejo provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Buddy, Kirt, and Danelle treated us like family! So much kindness, respect, and love! So happy with our new Nissian!!! You guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

nice people and atmosphere there especially Mr. Brian. Thanks to him for addressing all my queries.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Needed attention on my older model Altima and I was dreading the mechanic's response to "I've got this weird tapping sound..." Googled around, and didn't even know there was Nissan service here. Was somewhat skeptical about dealer service given pricing reputation, mind you, but see below... Left a service request Thursday evening, got a call first thing Friday morning from Ryan. Totally put my mind at ease, talked to me by phone about the issue before I even brought the car in, somehow conveyed trustworthiness and honesty over the phone... These guys not only turned ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Come visit the new state of the art showroom. The first Nissan and Infiniti showroom on the east coast. Come see first hand the Jim Coleman experience. You wont be disappointed.


Leave Us A Review